News Of The Area – Editorial

Email: media@newsofthearea.com.au

 

    • Port Stephens and Myall Coast reporters

Doug CONNOR
Port Stephens and Myall Coast Reporter

P: 0431 487 679

E: doug@newsofthearea.com.au

Marian Sampson
Port Stephens and Myall Coast Reporter

P: 0414 521 180

E: marian@newsofthearea.com.au

Mitch Lees
Port Stephens and Myall Coast Reporter

P: 0425 289 126   

E: mitch@newsofthearea.com.au

Sandra MURRAY
Port Stephens and Myall Coast Reporter

P: 0434 151 375

E: murray@newsofthearea.com.au

Ashley CHRYSLER
Port Stephens and Myall Coast Reporter

P: 0472 653 297

E: ashley@newsofthearea.com.au

Ann Scully
Port Stephens and Myall Coast Reporter

P: 0402 402 166

E: ann@newsofthearea.com.au

 

    • Coffs Coast reporters

Sandra MOON
Coffs Coast Reporter

P: 0423 666 265

E: sandra@newsofthearea.com.au

Brad GREENSHIELDS
Coffs Coast Reporter

P: 0407 228 124

E: brad@newsofthearea.com.au

Kue HALL
Coffs Coast Reporter

P: 0401 339 237

E: kue@newsofthearea.com.au

Emma DARBIN
Coffs Coast Reporter

P: 0401 238 144

E: emma@newsofthearea.com.au

David TUNE
Coffs Coast Reporter

P: 0418 756 797

E: david@newsofthearea.com.au

Monika KOZLOVSKIS
Coffs Coast Reporter

P: 0423 907 130

E: monika@newsofthearea.com.au

Andrew VIVIAN
Coffs Coast Reporter

P: 0414 646 198

E: andrew@newsofthearea.com.au

 

 

 

    • Port Stephens and Myall Coast- Advertising representatives

Rod Larkin
for Port Stephens and Myall Coast

P: 0438 897 178

E: rod@newsofthearea.com.au

 

    • Coffs Coast- Advertising representatives

 

Gaye CONWAY

P: 0436 355 564

E: gaye@newsofthearea.com.au 

 

 

 

 

News Of The Area – Head Office

Office: (02) 4981 8882

Email: media@newsofthearea.com.au

Accounts: accounts@mcnota.com.au

Mail: P.O. Box 1000, Raymond Terrace NSW, 2324

 

News Of The Area – Advertising

Email us: ads@newsofthearea.com.au

Display advert request form

Classified advert request form

Phone us: (02) 4981 8882

Top