News Of The Area – Head Office

Office: (02) 4983 2134

Email: media@newsofthearea.com.au

Accountant: accounts@mcnota.com.au

Mail: P.O. Box 1000, Raymond Terrace NSW, 2324

 

News Of The Area – Advertising

Email us: ads@mcnota.com.au

Display advert request form

Classified advert request form

Phone us: (02) 4983 2134

Glenda Farrar: Business Development Manager Mobile 0452 581 558
Glenda Farrar: Business Development Manager
Mobile 0452 581 558

 

News Of The Area – Editorial

Bay News Of The Area: Tomaree Peninsular, (Port Stephens) 

Email: bay@newsofthearea.com.au

Myall Coast News Of The Area: Myall Coast, Tea Gardens Hawks Nest, Stroud, Bulahdelah, Karuah (Great Lakes Mid Coast) 

Email: news@mcnota.com.au

Medowie & Tilligerry News Of The Area: Medowie, Tanilba Bay Lemon Tree, Salt Ash Williamtown, (Port Stephens)

Email: medowie@newsofthearea.com.au

Raymond Terrace News Of The Area:  Heatherrae, Raymond Terrace, Hinton, Seaham, Tomago, (Port Stephens)

Email: media@newsofthearea.com.au

 

Contributor Reporters – direct contact

Contacts Mandy

Mandy Ellis 

Specialising: All of Tomaree Peninsula, Port Stephens

Contact

Phone: 0451 200 731

Email: mandy@newsofthearea.com.au

Contacts Jo

Jo Finn

SPECIALISING: TOMAREE PENINSULA, PORT STEPHENS

Contact

Phone: 0400 993 965

Email: edit@mcnota.com.au

Contacts John

John Sahyoun

Bulahdelah and Mid Coast

Contact

Phone: 0419 439 151

Email: john@newsofthearea.com.au

Contacts Daniel

Daniel Sahyoun 

Specialising: Bulahdelah & Great Lakes region

Contact

Phone: 0404 934 820

Email: daniel@mcnota.com.au

Contacts Marian

Marian Sampson

Tomaree Peninsula

Contact

Phone: 0414 521 180

Email: marian@newsofthearea.com.au

Contact Sarah

Sarah Stokes 

Specialising: Nelson Bay, Shoal Bay, Salamander Bay

Contact

Phone: 0468 475 049

Email: sarah@newsofthearea.com.au

Contacts Heather

Heather Sharp

Medowie to Williamtown

Contact

Phone: 0408 153 134

Email: heather@newsofthearea.com.au

Contacts Margie

Margie Tierney

Specialising: Tea Gardens, Hawks Nest, Karuah

Contact

Phone: 0435 492 982

Email: margie@mcnota.com.au

Contacts Rachael

Rachael Vaughan 

Specialising: Medowie, Ferodale

Contact

Phone: 0401 352 614

Email: rach@newsofthearea.com.au

Contacts Geoff

Geoff Walker 

Specialising: Lemon Tree Passage, Tanilba Bay, Tilligerry Peninsular

Contact

Phone: 0249 824 095

Email: walker.gc@bigpond.com

Top