News Of The Area – Head Office

Office: (02) 4981 8882

Email: media@newsofthearea.com.au

Accounts: accounts@mcnota.com.au

Mail: P.O. Box 1000, Raymond Terrace NSW, 2324

 

News Of The Area – Advertising

Email us: ads@mcnota.com.au

Display advert request form

Classified advert request form

Phone us: (02) 4981 8882

Rod Larkin
Advertising & Marketing Specialist

P: 0438 897 178

E: rod@newsofthearea.com.au

Julie Simms
Advertising & Marketing Specialist

P: 0412 322 056

E: julie@newsofthearea.com.au

 

 

News Of The Area – Editorial

Email: media@newsofthearea.com.au

Meet the Team

Marian Sampson
Reporter - Port Stephens

P: 0414 521 180

E: marian@newsofthearea.com.au

 

Heather Sharp
Reporter - Port Stephens

P: 0408 153 134

E: heather@newsofthearea.com.au

Ann Scully
Reporter - Myall Coast

P: 0402 402 166

E: ann@newsofthearea.com.au

Mitch Lees
Reporter - Port Stephens

P: 0425 289 126   

E: mitch@newsofthearea.com.au

Top