Myall River VIEW Club 2020 Committee

New Myall River VIEW Club Committee members for 2020 (from left) Sue Dodd’s, Judith McGavock,Lucy Casey, Ellen Foulstone,Hilary Gall, Kris Whiteley, Cheryl Milburn, (Front Row) Barbara Ross, Rhonda Jurd.


ON Friday 14 February the Myall River VIEW Club met in the Dolphin room at the Tea Gardens Hotel for the AGM meeting.

Riverfront LogisitcsModern Media: Advertise with News Of The Area and you get your ad in 1) in Print, 2) on the News Website (like this ad), and 3) on our Social Media news site. A much more efficient way to advertise. Reach a HUGE audience for a LOW price TODAY! Call us on 02 4983 2134. Or

The new Zone Councillor Angie Carroll attended to present the badges to the new Committee for 2020.

Committee members are Sunshine girl – Sue Dodd’s, Programmer – Judith McGavock, Asst. Programmer – Lucy Casey, Treasurer – Ellen Foulstone, Asst. Treasurer – Hilary Gall, Asst. Secretary – Kris Whiteley, Delegate/Publicity – Cheryl Milburn, Secretary – Barbara Ross, and President – Rhonda Jurd.

Cheryl Milburn told News Of The Area, “The Committee and members will work hard this year to raise money for the 5 Learning For Life Students in partnership with The Smith Family.”

The Myall River VIEW Club meets on the second Friday of each month in Tea Gardens.


By Sandra CLARK

Leave a Reply