News desk: media@newsofthearea.com.au

Advertising dept: ads@newsofthearea.com.au

Accounts dept: accounts@newsofthearea.com.au

Phone: (02) 4981 8882

Postal: PO Box 1000, Raymond Terrace, NSW 2324

 

Editor

Doug Connor
Group Editor

P: 0431 487 679

E: doug@newsofthearea.com.au

Port Stephens and Myall Coast reporters

Tara Campbell
Port Stephens & Myall Coast

P: 0457 425 414

E: tara@newsofthearea.com.au

 

Sam Bartlett
Port Stephens & Myall Coast

P: 0455 611 044

E: bartlett@newsofthearea.com.au

 

Marian Sampson
Port Stephens & Myall Coast

P: 0414 521 180

E: marian@newsofthearea.com.au

 

Victoria Henderson
Port Stephens & Myall Coast

P: 0437 170 447

E: vic@newsofthearea.com.au

 

Mitch Lees
Port Stephens & Myall Coast

P: 0425 289 126   

E: mitch@newsofthearea.com.au

Coffs Coast reporters

Sandra Moon
Coffs Coast Reporter

P: 0423 666 265

E: sandra@newsofthearea.com.au

Emma Darbin
Coffs Coast Reporter

P: 0401 238 144

E: emma@newsofthearea.com.au

David Tune
Coffs Coast Reporter

P: 0418 756 797

E: david@newsofthearea.com.au

Andrew Vivian
Coffs Coast Reporter

P: 0414 646 198

E: andrew@newsofthearea.com.au

Andrea Ferrari
Coffs Coast Reporter

P: 0410 067 966

E: andrea@newsofthearea.com.au

David Wigley
Coffs Coast Sport Reporter

P: 0407 132 074

E: wigley@newsofthearea.com.au

Aiden Burgess
Coffs Coast Sport Reporter

P: 0423 907 130

E: aiden@newsofhtearea.com.au

Nambucca Valley reporters

Brooke Lewis
Nambucca Valley Reporter

P: 0431 897 224

E: brooke@newsofthearea.com.au

Tamara McWilliam
Nambucca Valley Reporter

P: 0429 938 954

E: tamara@newsofthearea.com.au

Rachel McGregor-Allen
Nambucca Valley Reporter

P: 0466 877 179

E: rachel@newsofthearea.com.au

Karen Gribbin
Nambucca Valley Reporter

P: 0421 652 184

E: karen@newsofthearea.com.au

 

Advertising representatives

Gaye Conway
Coffs Coast & Nambucca Valley

P: 0436 355 564

E: gaye@newsofthearea.com.au

Rod Larkin
Port Stephens and Myall Coast

P: 0438 897 178

E: rod@newsofthearea.com.au

 

Top